Contact

ŁUKASIEWICZ RESEARCH NETWORK - INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL ORGANIC CHEMISTRY
BRANCH PSZCZYNA

27 Doświadczalna Str.
43-200 Pszczyna
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81
e-mail: sekretariat.pszczyna@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Director of the Institute
Krzysztof Bajdor, PhD, Chem.Eng.

Head of Branch
Lucyna Kowalczyk, MSc
tel.  0048 32 210 30 81
e-mail: lucyna.kowalczyk@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Deputy Head of Branch for Research and Development
Inga Mrzyk, PhD
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 108
e-mail: inga.mrzyk@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Head of Administrative and Technical Support Department
Marcin Grzywacz, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 103
e-mail: marcin.grzywacz@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Human Resources, Project, and Financial Section
Beata Mazur, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 107
e-mail: beata.mazur@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Head of Toxicology Research Group
Anna Daniel-Wójcik, PhD
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 177
e-mail: anna.daniel-wojcik@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Head of Laboratory of Experimental Toxicology

Katarzyna Gruszka, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 102
e-mail: katarzyna.gruszka@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Head of Laboratory of Diagnostics and Alternative Methods
Dominika Gądarowska, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 106
e-mail: dominika.gadarowska@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Head of Ecotoxicology Research Group

Katarzyna Winiarska, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 118
e-mail: katarzyna.winiarska@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Head of Laboratory of Analytical Chemistry
Katarzyna Winiarska, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 118
e-mail: katarzyna.winiarska@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Head of Laboratory of Aquatic Organisms Toxicology

Tina Turek, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 136
e-mail: pew.pszczyna@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Head of Laboratory of Beneficial Arthropods Toxicology
Elżbieta Kulec-Płoszczyca, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 135
e-mail: elzbieta.kulec-ploszczyca@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Head of Laboratory of Soil Organisms Toxicology
Anna Wróbel, MSc
phone: 0048 32 210 30 81 ext. 155
e-mail: anna.wrobel@ipo.lukasiewicz.gov.pl